Toggle navigation
altbookmark
forum
Home
New
Submit
Groups
Register
Login
Home
Home
1
Telegram删除消息后,对方用户还能看到吗?
telegram689969
- 1 hour 7 minutes ago
News
Discuss
很多人担心,在电报上删除对话历史后,对方用户是否仍然在他们设备上看到到所信息。事实上,清除的对话历史在服务器端上不会立刻彻底消失。如果此使用的是Tel
https://worldlistpro.com/story23751182/电报删除聊天记录后-对方朋友还能看到吗
Comments
Who Upvoted
Comments
Submit a Comment
No HTML
HTML is disabled
Report Page
Who Upvoted this Story
Search
Go
Published News
1
AI-Powered SEO: Overhauling Your Online Visibi...
1
ufa007: เปิดประสบการณ์คาสิโนออนไลน์ที่เหนือระดับ
1
KUWIN – Khám Phá Nền Tảng Giải Trí Trực Tuyến H...
1
Unraveling EE88: Everything You Must Understand
1
Solutions Development Solutions
1
Discovering Your Way : A Guide to Psychologica...
1
I Am Unable to Process Your Request
1
PG Slot Online: The Ultimate Guide for Beginners
1
Clearahouse: Your Comprehensive Guide to UK ...
×
Login
Username/Email
Password
Remember
Forgotten Password?